Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 397 (0.169 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[audio]Victor Krummenacher Live @ The Starry Plough Pub
This is the audio of the video I shot of Victor Krummenacher live at The Starry Plough Pub in Berkeley CA. 05-19-06 Singing one of his new songs from his new upcoming CD "The Cock Crows At Sunrise" along with some old songs. Victor Krummenacher on guitar and vocals, Greg Lisher on guitar, Chris Xefos on bass, John Hanes on drums.
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher cock crows sunrise camper van beethoven cracker starry plough greg lisher chris xefos john hanes
Downloads: 295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]asdasfsff
bcbbncm, vbcncm, vchjgvdb cvb cbsjcbhcb
Keywords: cbvbcbc
Downloads: 623 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Mill on 2012-01-05 - Camper Van Beethoven
Setlist: 01. Intro 02. Waka 03. Turquoise Jewelry 04. Balalaika Gap 05. Tania 06. Summer Days 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. Sweethearts 09. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 10. Take the Skinheads Bowling 11. Skinhead Stomp 12. White Riot (The Clash) 13. Wasted 14. Shut Us Down 15. R'n'R Uzbekistan 16. You've Got to Roll 17. She Divines Water 18. The Day That Lassie Went to the Moon 19. Opi Rides Again > Club Med Sucks 20...
Downloads: 308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Dame on 2005-12-02 - Cracker
Cracker Acoustic Duo 12-2-2005 The Dame Lexington Ky. Disc 1 01,Lucky 02,Lonsome Johnny Blues 03,San Bernardino Boy 04,One Fine Day 05,Guarded By Monkeys 06,Teen Angst 07,O'Death 08,Dr. Bernice 09,Euro Trash Girl 10,Friends 11,Been Around The World Disc 2 01,Pictures Of Matchstick Men 02,Big Dipper 03,All Her Favorite Fruit(Aborted) 04,I Want Everything 05,Duty Free 06,Wedding Day 07,Low E:08,All Her Favorite Fruit 09,Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,025 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Meat Live at The Nomad World Pub on 2008-04-27 - Dark Meat
01. intro 02. One More Trip 03. Last of the Frontiers 04. No One Was There 05. Freedom Ritual 06. New Eyes 07. Future Galaxies 08. Three Eyes Open 09. outro
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,271 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Irving Plaza on 2002-03-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1. Bittersweet 2. Sink Every Ship 3. Nothing Outside 4. For Yourself 5. By The Wayside 6. Perfect Ears 7. I'm An Idiot 8. Feeling Cheap 9. Little Blue Fish 10. Not Coming Back 11. Long Way Home
Keywords: Live Concert; KLS; Krummenacher Lisher Segel; Greg Lisher; Victor Krummenacher; Jonathan Segel
Downloads: 979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Magees on 2004-12-10 - Vitamen A
Vitamen A intro, Catfish, time machine ripoff banter, The Thrill Is Gone, Heat Man
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Visions on 2005-04-24 - Reason For Leaving
intro,Hustler,Scarlet Begonias,What Happened,Shades Of Pain,Freedom,Sea Of Loving,Caress Me Down,Wetter,Red Hot Mama,Use Me,strip club announcer,Wrong Way,Shame,Saw Red,Elvy,strip club announcer,Slow Ride - Thanks, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Kerosene Hat intro - Low 03. Movie Star 04. Get Off This 05. Kerosene Hat 06. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 07. Nostalgia 08. Sweet Potato 09. Sick Of Goodbyes 10. I Want Everything 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Let's Go For A Ride 13. Loser - silent tracks 14. Eurotrash Girl 15. I Ride My Bike - encore break 16. One Fine Day 17. introductions and acknowledgements
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; outdoor stage; Soundboard; Audience; Matrix Mix
Downloads: 3,708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at 40 Watt Club on 2005-01-28 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One: 01) Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 02) O Death 03) Waka 04) Turquoise Jewelry 05) Abundance 06) Tina 07) Take The Skinheads Bowling 08) Tania 09) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 1 10) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 2 11) Prelude 12) Sons Of The New Golden West 13) 51-7 14) White Riot 15) Wasted 16) Shut Us Down 17) I Love Her All The Time 18) Militia Song 19) That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Disc Two: 01) All Her Favorite Fruit 02) Sweethearts 03) The Poppies Of Balmorhea 04) The Long Plastic ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Catalyst on 1987-06-06 - Camper Van Beethoven
Waka, History Of Utah, Joe Stalins Cadillac, Good Guys Bad Guys, Bad Trip, Hoe Yourself Down, One Of These Days, Wasted, We Love You, Skinhead Stomp, I Love Her All The Time, Sad Lovers Waltz, ZZ Top Goes To Egypt, Intersteller Overdrive - Porpoise Mouth - Jam, Jam, Intersteller Overdrive, Tina, Down And Out, Turtlehead, Turquoise Jewelry, Shut Us Down, Payed Vacation : Greece, Harmony In My Head, Applause, Take The Skinheads Bowling, We Saw Jerry's Daughter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,576 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Magee's on 2004-12-10 - Blue Dixie
intro, Five & Dime, Blue Line, They Loved Each Other, Welcome Back My Friend, Voodoo Chili, Lonesome In The Saddle, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-02-28 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Cigarettes and Coffee 02. Food For Thought 03. Keep It In The Lines 04. Ready Or Not 05. I Only Cry When My Momma's Sick 06. One Wrong Turn 07. Honey to a Bee 08. Jam 09. Black Rose 10. Lightning 11. The Wrong Hand 12. No Sense at All 13. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 14. Blood On The Strings 15. The Daze 16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now) [Opened for Bloodkin]
Downloads: 1,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Der Rathskeller on 2007-08-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1 t01 Devil's Pay t02 Franz Hanzerbeak t03 If it Wasn't for the Money t04 Let Us Go t05 Baseball t06 One Reason t07 Precious Stone t08 Make a Connection t09 Faced With Love t10 Two Chairs Set 2 t01 Piss it Away t02 Ride Together t03 Cops Took My Weed t04 Hot Dog (w/ idiot clapper left channel during intro) t05 Don't Curse at the Night t06 Georgie P t07 Stormcloud t08 Dragonfly t09 No Blanket t10 Gasaholic t11 e: Truck Stop Sally t12 Deathcake
Downloads: 1,771 (1 review)
[etree]PK and What Army? Live at Chapel Performance Space, Good Shepherd Center on 2011-08-05 - PK and What Army?
Set 1: 01 introduction 02 Salty 03 Like A Leaf 04 Mountains 05 Twitch 06 Lafter 07 You Know 08 Healing 09 Sleepwalker
Keywords: Jazz, Impovisational, Acoustic
Downloads: 205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KUSF Studios on 1986-12-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. interview
Keywords: interview
Downloads: 284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2004-03-19 - Reason For Leaving
1. hustla 2. america's new siberia and the harmonious #5 3. tsunami 4. preemptive strike 5. freedom 6. shame 7. butterknife 8. blown 9. rollin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Knaack Klub on 2006-11-12 - Cracker
01. One Fine Day 02. Gimme One More Chance 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst (what the world needs now) 05. Sidi Ifni 06. Been Around the World 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. Duty Free 09. The World Is Mine 10. River Euphrates 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Brides of Neptune 13. Something You Ain't Got 14. Everybody Gets One for Free 15. Big Dipper 16. St. Cajetan 17. Low 18. audience 19. Guarded By Monkeys 20...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 8,599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Mill on 2010-01-21 - Miles Nielsen
? A Festival Lost My Mind Gravity Girl The Rusted Hearts Wine Don't You 1938 Lucy banter Good Heart Sway banter Hey Hey Hey The Crown
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; the mill
Downloads: 72 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Die Kantine on 2004-12-05 - Camper Van Beethoven
Balalaika Gap, Tania, White Riot, Wasted, Shut Us Down, R 'n' R Uzbekestan, Circles, Militia Song, cryptology explanation and Ashlee Simpson moment, The Long Plastic Hallway, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Eye Of Fatima Part 1 & 2, Prelude, Sons of The New Golden West, 51-7, Might Makes Right explanation, Might Makes Right, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts explanation, Sweethearts, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Skinhead Stomp, L'Aguardiente, Good Guys & Bad Guys, Hippy Chix intro, Hippy Ch...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,915 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 212 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Metro on 2009-04-19 - Cracker
Disc 1 (55:10.64) 01. intro 02. One Fine Day 03. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 04. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 05. I See The Light 06. Eurotrash Girl 07. Ike Reilly intro 08. Duty Free + 09. Put A Little Love In It (According To John) + 10. Another Song About The Rain 11. I'm A Little Rocketship Disc 2 (50:12.13) 12. Teen Angst 13. Big Dipper 14. Seven Days 15. Lonesome Johnny Blues 16. Friends 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; Green Apple Festival; Matrix; SBD + AUD mix; Special Guest; Ike Reilly
Downloads: 1,624 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Icon on 2006-07-21 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:32) 01. (intro) 02. One Fine Day 03. I See the Light 04. Everybody Gets One for Free 05. Euro Trash Girl 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 08. The World is Mine 09. Something You Ain't Got 10. Shake Some Action Disc 2 (53:05) 01. (intro) 02. Seven Days 03. Sweet Thistle Pie 04. Happy Birthday 05. Take the Skinheads Bowling 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Waiting for You Girl 08...
Downloads: 504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Easy Street Records - Mercer Street on 2004-11-06 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro (Garage D'or curtain call) All Her Favorite Fruit 51-7 Take The Skinheads Bowling Good Guys & Bad Guys Might Make Right Eye of Fatima Part 1 Eye of Fatima Part 2 Sad Lovers Waltz (Hippy Chix primer - critical mass banter) Hippy Chix
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Marsh Overflow Live at High Noon Saloon on 2007-11-02 - Little Marsh Overflow
soundcheck, intro, Work Related, Rock Bottom, Country Song, Julia, broken string song #726?, Splat, Moon Sammy (pt. 1), Moon Sammy (pt. 2),My Time, KaBoom, Don't Let Me Down, Red Hot Mama, DJ Abducted, taper signout
Keywords: Live Concert; Jose and Sumlimes
Downloads: 2,399 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Knust on 2004-12-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
Flowers O Death All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts explanation Sweethearts 51-7 > Tania > Eye Of Fatima pt 1 & 2 Might Makes Right explanation Might Makes Right Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China She Divines Water White Riot > (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down R 'n' R Uzbekistan banter Take The Skinheads Bowling Skinhead Stomp L'Aguardiente Long Plastic Hallway explanation The Long Plastic Hallway Seven Languages Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West Gum You Like cryptology explanation T...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,651 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Manchester Academy 3 on 2004-11-20 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Tania Eye Of Fatima pts 1 & 2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 Gum You Like cryptology explanation That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Again White Riot (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down R 'n' R Uzbekistan Sad Lover's Waltz Take The Skinheads Bowling Good Guys & Bad Guys Long Plastic Hallway explanation The Long Plastic Hallway Hippy Chix explanation Hippy Chix When I Win The Lottery The Day Lassie Went To The Moon Opi Rides Again / Club Med Sucks Pict...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,927 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at First Ave. on 2006-01-21 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro, L'aguardiente, Tina, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Militia Song, ZZ Top Goes to Egypt, Flowers, Circles, The Long Plastic Hallway, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pts 1 & 2, Prelude - Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, All Her Favorite Fruit, When I Win The Lottery, Abundance, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Cattle (reversed), 7 Languages, Guardian Angels, Might Makes Right, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, R 'N R Uzbekistan, Good Guys And Bad Guys, Interstellar Overdrive, encore break, White Riot, Was...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Toad Cafe on 1990-10-20 - Blue Dixie
01. Women Are Smarter 02. Round N Round 03. Good Lovin’ 04. One More Saturday Night 05. Lovelight 06. encore break 07. Swing Low 08. Quinn The Eskimo 09. encore break 2 10. Along The Way
Keywords: Brent Mydland Greenpeace Benefit
Downloads: 629 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at UW Memorial Union Terrace on 2005-07-22 - Reason For Leaving
RFL intro Elven Girlfriend Wetter Doors With Widgets Tsunami stagewarming banter Hustler Shame Fancy Pantses Shades Of Pain America's Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five Sun Signal Smoke On The Water fragment Freedom
Keywords: Live concert; RFL; Erfel Leavingsworth III
Downloads: 13,691 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1) intro->Nocturne 2) Not Comin' Back 3) Sunday Morning Blues 4) Jack of Diamonds 5) Southern Heights 6) Bittersweet 7) Motherless Child 8) Gulf Road 9) My Baby's Brown Hair 10) Queen City
Keywords: camper van beethoven, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel, greg lisher
Downloads: 982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at The Crown Room@Crystal Bay Club on 2009-02-13 - Mother Hips
Set 1 Disc 1 01. Hey Emilie 02. Magazine 03. Two Young Queens 04. KC Southern 05. Collected Some Nerve 06. Song In A Can 07. Singing Seems To Ease Me 08. Del Mar Station 09. Time-sick Son of a Grizzly Bear 10. Honeydew Disc 2 01. Transit Wind 02. Chum 03. Poison Oak Encore: 04. Space 05. Mountain Time 06. 3rd Floor Story 07. Pet Foot
Downloads: 2,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at First Avenue on 2006-08-30 - Cracker
01. Something You Ain't Got 02. Everybody Gets One For Free 03. Movie Star 04. The World Is Mine 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Where Have Those Days Gone 07. Euro-Trash Girl 08. Happy Birthday to Me 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 01. Low 02. Bicycle Spaniard 03. Duty Free 04. Take the Skinheads Bowling 05. Brides of Neptune 06. Guarded by Monkeys 07. Sweet Thistle Pie 08. Darling We're Out of Time 09...
Downloads: 541 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at New Daisy Theatre on 2005-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
preshow, intro, O Death, Turquoise Jewelry, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pt 1, Eye Of Fatima pt 2, Prelude, Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, rock opera- fruit explanation, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, Militia Song, gum you like explanation, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Circles, Joe Stalin's Cadillac, Good Guys and Bad Guys, flying saucer story, Long Plastic Hallway, Seven Languages, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Pictures of ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,531 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire on 2004-11-22 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro R 'n R Uzbekistan > Tania > White Riot > (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down Ashlee Simpson banter The Gum You Like Is Back In Style The Long Plastic Hallway All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Eye Of Fatima pts 1&2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 banter and tuning Take The Skinheads Bowling Sad Lover's Waltz O Death Waka Turquoise Jewelry Balalaika Gap banter L'Aguardiente tuning Might Makes Right Hippy Chix Cattle (Reversed) Pictures Of Matchstick Men encore intro Life Is Grand Duty F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,516 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Iroquois Club on 1990-06-22 - Blue Dixie
intro Masterpiece Sugaree tuning The Harder They Come Memphis Blues Get On The Road Mr Charlie mailing list announcement Dead Flowers Great Western Slide tuning Werewolves Of London Hard To Handle Deal intro GRtUD Along The Way Ahead Of The Storm Blue Line Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums Space Welcome Back My Friend Round and Round Good Lovin missing stuff banter mailing list announcement Swing Low Bertha One More Saturday Night outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Roanoke, VA
Downloads: 3,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Red Hill Books on 2008-12-12 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
1. the Cock Crows at Sunrise 2. Fare Thee Well, Adios, Goodbye 3. Gulf Road 4. Come Back Home 5. I Remember California 6. Playground 7. Southern Heights 8. Couldn't Sit Still 9. Bittersweet 10. Magic Fingers 11. Red Wine and Chocolate 12. Forgiveness 13. Time For Leaving 14. Ball of String 15. My Baby's Brown Hair
Keywords: camper van beethoven; victor krummenacher; jonathan segel; acoustic music
Downloads: 213 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at World Cafe Live on 2005-06-17 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. Intro 02. That Gum You Like 03. 51-7 04. Might Makes Right 05. The Long Plastic Hallway 06. Interview 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. R&R Uzbekistan 09. Take The Skinheads Bowling 10. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Orpheum Theater on 2005-06-04 - Camper Van Beethoven
01,Waka 02,Tania 03,Eye Of Fatima Pts. 1 & 2 04,When I Win The Lottery 05,That Gum You Like 06,Long Plastic Hallway 07,Payed Vacation:Greece 08,Milita Song 09,Take The Skinheads Bowling 10,Hippy Chix 11,Club Med Sucks 12,Might Makes Right
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,831 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at BBC-6 internet radio on 2003-02-02 - Camper Van Beethoven
1. Interview 2. Take The Skinheads Bowling 3. Interview 4. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 5. Interview
Keywords: BBC Radio; internet; stream; webstream; streamrip
Downloads: 12,566 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-17 - Blue Dixie
intro Hard To Handle Get On The Road Mister Charlie Dead Flowers Along The Way Sugaree Peggy-O Memphis Blues Again Big Railroad Blues Promised Land Samson and Delilah Walk Awhile Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Women Are Smarter Saint Stephen St Stephen (pt 2) Dave + Smitty Jam Grooviness Bocomo Blues GDTRFB Ahead Of The Storm encore break China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,035 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Mad City Music Exchange on 2004-10-24 - Camper Van Beethoven
(intro) All Her Favorite Fruit 51-7 (rock opera explanation) Might Makes Right R 'n R Uzbekistan Tania Take The Skinheads Bowling Tina (Hippy Chix explanation) Hippy Chix
Keywords: Live concert; In-store performance; ACOUSTIC
Downloads: 1,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-24 - Blue Dixie
intro, Walk Awhile, Blue Line, Spirit Of The Feather, Women Are Smarter, Get On The Road, Along The Way, Ahead Of The Storm, Great Western Slide, Lovelight, Not Fade Away, I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,184 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at Eagles Ballroom on 2002-04-13 - Tenacious D
Disc 1 [72:37] 01. Good Times, Bad Times 02. Fat Albert 03. Warning > Jesus Ranch 04. Kielbasa Sausage 05. History 06. Explosivo 07. Tribute 08. KG solo > JB Solo 09. Karate 10. Kyle Quit The Band 11. Friendship 12. "Butt Baby" Video 13. Butt Baby 14. Dio 15. They Fucked Our Asses 16. The Road 17. Hornet's Nest 18. Sasquatch 19. Chop Suey > Summer of '69 20. Kyle Took A Bullet For Me Disc 2 [54:53] 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,345 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Shank Hall on 2012-01-03 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 intro 02 All Her Favorite Fruit 03 Sweethearts 04 Tania 05 banter - thftli 06 Too High For The Love-In 07 Seven Languages 08 Sad Lover's Waltz 09. Good Guys & Bad Guys 10. Tina 11. The Poppies Of Balmorhea 12. Eye of Fatima 13. You've Got To Roll.RU 14. Cattle (Reversed) 15. banter - nortel 16. Might Makes Right 17. Skinhead Stomp 18. Waka 19. Turquoise Jewelry 20. L'Aguardiente 21. banter- why the pi 22...
Keywords: Live Concert; Measuring tape; narada records; Cabaret Voltaire; 4 mic mix; 24-bit
Downloads: 434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1990-11-03 - Blue Dixie
01. Get On The Road 02. Walk Awhile 03. Along The Way > 04. Ahead Of The Storm 05. tech break - Clown Joke - blues riff 06. Blue Line > 07. Spirit Of The Feather > 08. Man Smart Women Smarter pt 1 09. Man Smart Women Smarter pt 2 > 10. Welcome Back My Friend 11. One More Saturday Night > 12. Lovelight 13. Wetlands' MC announcement 14. tuning 15. Swing Low > 16. Bertha
Keywords: Live concert; NYC; Kingfish; Matt Kelly
Downloads: 1,163 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dawes Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2011-07-02 - Dawes
01. intro 02. If I Wanted Someone 03. My Girl To Me 04. Coming Back To A Man 05. Give Me Love 06. How Far We've Come 07. That Western Skyline 08. The Way You Laugh 09. I'll Take A Melody (Allen Toussaint) 10. Fire Away 11. Time Spent In Los Angeles 12. When You Call My Name 13. Million Dollar Bill (with Matt Vasquez from Delta Spirit) 14. When My Time Comes 15. Peace In The Valley 16. outtro
Keywords: Lossy; NOT LOSSLESS; Dawes; Delta Spirit; Middle Brother; HSMF; webstream; webcast; broadcast; SBD; Radio
Downloads: 584 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at MMOQerry on 1990-12-31 - Blue Dixie
intro Along The Way Aiko happy old year - tuning Cassidy (Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The) Memphis Blues Again tuning Mr Charlie Big RxR Blues (When I Paint My) Masterpiece Promised Land tuning - brief drumz - tuning Ramble On Rose Me & Julio tuning Midnight Hour countdown to 1991 Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Women Are Smarter Samson And Delilah China Cat Sunflower - I Know You Rider Jam - All Along The Watchtower GDTR Get On The Road Eyes Of The World Bocomo Blues Drumz space The Wheel Ahead...
Keywords: Live concert; New Year's Eve; very long show; St Louis, MO; Saint Louis; MMOQ; Mmoqerry
Downloads: 14,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]death of me Live at Lo-Fi Studios on 2008-09-14 - death of me
01. intro 02. The Trees 03. banter - paging Lisa 04. Last Train *(featuring Lisa Kekaula) 05. banter 06. Let It Drown 07. banter 08. Pull The Curtain
Keywords: Live Concert; Fi-Stock; Studio Party; Crampout
Downloads: 513 (1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio